MediaTools Wipe Guides
Drive Lock is a safe and organized way to remove drive/drives from the MediaTools Wipe UI so that they can’t be erased inadvertently. In addition Drive Lock can be saved to the “settings.cfg” file so that every time you use MediaTools Wipe it will load on launch.
To access Drive Lock click: Help > Settings > Drive Lock or Ctrl-S to bring up the Settings.
Place a checkmark on the drive(s) that you want hidden from Wipe.
Click “OK” to close and add drive to Drive Lock.
Once drive(s) are added they will show up in the top display (1 DRIVE LOCKED).